People can only see you online if you're sharing your last seen status with them.
Telegram users can share their live location in a chat for either 15 minutes, one hour, or eight hours.
Q: Why do you have two apps in the Mac App Store? Each article on the website is separate, there is no possibility to merge articles into groups or hierarchies.
Just use the same phone number to log in on all devices.
In December 2019, moved their messenger-based newsletter service from to Telegram after the former banned bulk and automated messaging.
Q: Where can I find more bots? We are continuously working with the community to improve the security of our protocol and clients.